Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 122 for Friday, May 22, 2015 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey