Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 121 for Thursday, July 2, 2015 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey