Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 292 for Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 1, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 8, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, January 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, January 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, February 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, February 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey