Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 267 for Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Saturday, April 11, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 31, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Friday, September 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Friday, October 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey