Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 40 for Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - Monday, December 29, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 23, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey