Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 26 for Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Friday, May 6, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, September 4, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 2, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, November 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 4, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, February 5, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 1, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey