Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 18 for Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey