Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - Friday, May 6, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, November 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 4, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 5, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 1, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey