Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Friday, May 22, 2015 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey