Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 33 for Friday, March 27, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 6:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey