Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 55 for Friday, April 18, 2014 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:45 - 5:15
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
3:30 - 6:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:30 - 7:15
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
3:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, June 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, June 20, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey