Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 28 for Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, April 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 6:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey