Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 27 for Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey