Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 14 for Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey