Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, September 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:15
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00 - 1:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey