Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 58 for Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey