Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 20 for Friday, August 1, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, August 1, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 11, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey