Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 9 for Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Friday, September 25, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey