Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey