Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 26 for Friday, August 1, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey