Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 19 for Monday, September 1, 2014 - Monday, December 29, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey