Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 155 for Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00 - 1:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 28, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 3, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:30 - 3:30
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 5, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 12, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 12, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, May 19, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 19, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 29, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Friday, May 30, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
12:30 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, June 7, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, June 13, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, June 20, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 27, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, July 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Friday, July 11, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, July 18, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Thursday, July 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 25, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 22, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, October 31, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, December 26, 2014
1:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey