Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 314 for Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, April 17, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 18, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, April 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, April 25, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00 - 1:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:30 - 12:15
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, May 1, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:30 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
12:15 - 2:45
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, May 22, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, May 23, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, May 29, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, May 30, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 5, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 12, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 12, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 12, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, June 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 19, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 19, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 19, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 26, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 3, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, July 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 26, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 27, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey