Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 13 for Monday, June 29, 2015 - Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey