Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 19 for Friday, August 1, 2014 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey