Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Friday, October 31, 2014 - Saturday, December 5, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey