Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 65 for Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Saturday, December 6, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, April 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
3:15 - 4:45
Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:00 - 9:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, April 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 1, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:30 - 3:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:30 - 3:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 30, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, June 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, June 13, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Thursday, June 19, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, June 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey