Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 22 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey