Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 60 for Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, August 22, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey