Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5 p.m. November 26 and will be closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving.





Month View
November 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 34 for Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:30 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey