Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 51 for Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
2:15 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey