Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Thursday, December 18, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 19, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, April 25, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:30 - 12:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, May 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 23, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 19, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, July 17, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
12:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey