Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 44 for Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey