Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 39 for Friday, August 28, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 29, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey