Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 31 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey