Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 103 for Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 4, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, April 11, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 18, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 25, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, July 11, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 1, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, August 8, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 15, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 29, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, September 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 26, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, October 17, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 31, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, November 7, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 14, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 28, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 5, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, December 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey