Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 35 for Friday, July 25, 2014 - Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Click on for more info
Monday, July 28, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 4, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, August 11, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 18, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey