Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 295 for Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - Monday, January 30, 2017
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 22, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 29, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 14, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 21, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 28, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 4, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 11, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 18, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 25, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 2, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 9, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 6, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 11, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 1, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 8, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 15, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 29, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 12, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 26, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 17, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 31, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 7, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 14, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 28, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 5, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 12, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 19, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 2, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, January 9, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, January 16, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, January 23, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, January 30, 2017
3:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey