Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 253 for Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, February 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, February 9, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, February 23, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 23, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 30, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 6, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 20, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 8, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 22, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey