Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 213 for Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey