Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 74 for Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, June 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey