Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 97 for Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
7:00 - 9:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, February 5, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, February 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, April 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey