Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 73 for Friday, May 29, 2015 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, June 4, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:00 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey