Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 71 for Sunday, August 2, 2015 - Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, November 6, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, December 4, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, February 5, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, April 1, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey