Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 140 for Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:30 - 3:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, May 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:30 - 12:15
Saturday, May 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey