Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
February 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 88 for Saturday, February 28, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, March 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, April 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey