Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 78 for Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, May 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, June 4, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey