Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 41 for Friday, May 22, 2015 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey