Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. on December 31 and will be closed January 1 New Year's Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Friday, December 26, 2014 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey