Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 140 for Monday, May 2, 2016 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Click on for more info
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, June 24, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, June 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey