Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 98 for Friday, April 18, 2014 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, April 18, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Friday, April 18, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, April 21, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, April 25, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
1:30 - 4:30
Monday, April 28, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, May 9, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 12, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, May 19, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 23, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 30, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Monday, June 2, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 9, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, June 16, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 23, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 30, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 7, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, July 14, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 21, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 28, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, August 18, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey