Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 152 for Friday, March 27, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, March 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey