Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 355 for Friday, April 29, 2016 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Click on for more info
Friday, April 29, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 29, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, April 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
9:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 13, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, May 20, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 27, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, June 10, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 24, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, June 24, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, July 1, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 8, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, July 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, July 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 23, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, July 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, August 5, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, August 12, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, August 19, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, August 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 30, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 14, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 21, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 28, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, November 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, November 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, December 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, December 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, December 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, December 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, December 30, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 31, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey