Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 360 for Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 23, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey