Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
February 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 407 for Saturday, February 28, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, March 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 20, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Friday, March 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, March 27, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, March 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey