Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 18 for Friday, April 18, 2014 - Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 19, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Sunday, May 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey