Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 14 for Friday, February 12, 2016 - Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Richmond Library
351 9th Ave, Richmond/Senator Milton Marks
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 6:00
Dr. George W. Davis Senior Center
1753 Carroll Avenue @ 3rd St.
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey