Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 10 for Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey