Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 11 for Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 6:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 6:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey