Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 40 for Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Garfield Square
26th & Harrison St
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey