Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 116 for Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, December 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, January 2, 2015
8:00 - 9:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, January 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
8:00 - 9:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, January 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, January 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, January 12, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
8:00 - 9:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, January 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
8:00 - 9:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, January 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, January 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, January 26, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 26, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
8:00 - 9:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, February 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey