Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 128 for Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey