Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 156 for Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey