Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 147 for Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey