Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 302 for Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey