Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 17 for Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey