Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 54 for Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
2:15 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Through Tuesday, November 4, 2014

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey