Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 23 for Monday, May 4, 2015 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey