Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 28 for Friday, February 12, 2016 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Richmond Library
351 9th Ave, Richmond/Senator Milton Marks
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 6:00
Dr. George W. Davis Senior Center
1753 Carroll Avenue @ 3rd St.
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey