Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 75 for Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, December 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey